Governance

Utility Board Meeting Dates

Electric Board

The Huntsville Utilities Electric Board meets monthly at the Huntsville Utilities Administrative Building, 112 Spragins Street at 8:30 a.m. unless noted otherwise.

Meeting dates for 2021 are:

Wednesday, January 27, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, February 24, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, March 24, agenda / highlights
Monday, April 26, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, May 26, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, June 23, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, July 28, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, August 25, agenda
Wednesday, September 29, agenda
Wednesday, October 27,
Wednesday, November 17,
Wednesday, December 15,

Meeting dates for 2020 were:
Wednesday, January 29, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, February 19, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, March 25, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, April 22, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, May 27, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, June 24, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, July 29, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, August 26, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, September 23, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, October 28, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, November 18, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, December 16, agenda / highlights

Meeting dates for 2019 were:
Wednesday, January 23, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, February 20, agenda / highlights
Monday, March 25, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, April 24, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, May 29, agenda / No Meeting
Wednesday, June 26, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, July 24, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, August 28, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, September 25, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, October 23, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, November 20, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, December 18, agenda / highlights

Natural Gas and Water Works Utility Boards

The Huntsville Utilities Natural Gas and Water Works Utility Boards meet monthly at the Huntsville Utilities Administrative Building, 112 Spragins Street at 8:30 a.m. unless noted otherwise.

Meeting dates for 2021 are:

Tuesday, January 26, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, February 23, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, March 23, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, April 27, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, May 25, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, June 22, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, July 28 at 2:00PM, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, August 24, agenda
Tuesday, September 28, agenda
Tuesday, October 26,
Tuesday, November 16,
Tuesday, December 14,

Meeting dates for 2020 were:
Tuesday, January 28, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, February 18, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, March 24, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, April 21, agenda / highlights
Wednesday, May 27, at 1:00PM agenda / highlights
Tuesday, June 23, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, July 28, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, August 25, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, September 22, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, October 27, agenda / highlights
Monday, November 23, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, December 15, agenda / highlights

Meeting dates for 2019 were:
Wednesday, January 16 – Work Session
Tuesday, January 22, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, February 19, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, March 29, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, April 23, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, May 28, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, June 25, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, July 23, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, August 27, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, September 19, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, October 22, agenda / highlights
Monday, November 18, agenda / highlights
Tuesday, December 17, agenda / highlights

Joint (Electric, Water & Gas) Board Meeting
Future Joint Board meetings will be listed here if and when they are scheduled.

2021 Meeting Dates:
Thursday, January 21 at 8:30AM, agenda

2020 Meeting Dates:
Thursday, January 30 at 8:30AM, agenda
Friday, March 6 at 8:30AM, agenda
Wednesday, May 13 at 8:30AM, agenda

2019 Meeting Dates:
Friday, May 3 at 8:00AM
Wednesday, July 31 at 8:30AM, agenda

© Copyright Huntsville Utilities Forms Support FAQ Supported Browsers Privacy Policy Terms of Use Site Map
Huntsville Utilities is an equal opportunity residential utility service provider. We do not discriminate in the terms, conditions, or provision of services based on race, color, religion, sex, disability, familial status, or national origin.

Huntsville Utilities es un proveedor de servicios residenciales publicos (electricidad, gas y agua) que ofrece igualdad de oportunidades. Nosotros no discriminamos en los terminos, las condiciones, o las provisiones de nuestros servicios basados en la raza, religion, color, sexo, discapacidad, estado familiar u origen nacional.